Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ted Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ted Alexander

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wayne Towle

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ted always takes care of his clients and offers the best service."

Marki Fischer

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Reasonable Prices. Super Friendly Staff.. Best Car Insurance People In Taylor !!!!!"

Shine Powell

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ted and his staff are amazing. He and his staff have always gone out of the way to insure I get the very best I can get. As long as Ted is a state farm agent I will be a state farm customer!"

Christina Darlington

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ted has been my insurance provider now for many years. Both Ted and Joy have been very helpful with all of my car insurance needs. I would recommend them to everyone."

Tina Brown

January 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with Ted Alexander for over 20 years. He has always been responsive and professional when ever I have needed help or questions answered. Also, his office staff are amazing! The past 20 years have been wonderful and worry free for me because of Ted!"

Holly Villanueva

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ted has been my State Farm agent for 28 years, I wouldn’t even consider anyone else. He is a fantastic agent, very helpful, I highly recommend!"

Terri Fogolini

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ted for years!! He's the BEST agent! He's very helpful, always responds quick to phone calls & emails, and everyone at the office is just as awesome!!"

Douglas Brown

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ted has been my agent for over 25 yrs now. I've always been happy with my rates at State Farm and the service his office has provided."

Jason Accomando

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for several years now. I started with State Farm in Newton Kansas and when I moved back home to Taylor, Texas, I stayed with State Farm. I found Mr. Alexander through asking about local State Farm offices in the area and am so glad I did! Mr. Alexander is he a genuine down to earth person, he listens to you and your concerns about what you are wanting and he is very knowledgeable in the insurance field. Not only did he take the time to help me get the right coverages we needed for auto and homeowners insurance, he also helped us understand what we pay for and how it works. He helped us save some time and money on some of the coverage we previously were paying more for as well. Ted and his wife Joy are always a pleasure to speak with. If you ever have any questions about your policy they will promptly answer them. I would highly recommend you folks give him a call or go by his office and talk to him about your insurance needs....im glad I did!"

Kellan Beran

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always a personalized experience when calling Ted’s office and they are always quick to help out any way they can."

Pamela Casey McFarland-Willson

January 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Carolyn runs the front office and a nicer more helpful person you'll never find. Ted is helpful, not at all pushy and listens to you!"